Unser Team

Home-Of-Attention

Dr. Axel Kowalski

Dr. Axel Kowalski

Managing Director HoA

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-0
dr.axel.kowalski@home-of-attention.com

Dr. Krombholz

Dr. Krombholz

Managing Director HoA

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-0
...

Harald Baums

Harald Baums

European Sales Director

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-61
harald.baums@home-of-attention.com

Hans Georg Bieschke

Hans Georg Bieschke

European Sales Director

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-60
hans-georg.bieschke@home-of-attention.com

Pauline Rzempowski

Pauline Rzempowski

Operation

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-65
pauline.rzempowski@home-of-attention.com

Melanie Schreier

Melanie Schreier

Controlling

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-0
melanie.schreier@home-of-attention.com

Danuta Heise

Danuta heise

Sales

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-63
danuta.heise@titan-commerce.com

Antonie Gärtner

Antonie Gärtner

Marketing

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-63
antonie.gaertner@home-of-attention.com

Immanuel Ebeling

Immanuel Ebeling

Administration/Support

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-62
immanuel.ebeling@home-of-attention.com

Kevin Hayes

Kevin Hayes

Technical Support

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-64
kevin.hayes@titan-commerce.com

 

Marcel Brix

Marcel Brix

Sales

Telefon +49 (0) 6403-60993-64
marcel.brix@home-of-attention.com